ST. JOHNS COUNTY

ST. AUGUSTINE, FLORIDA

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District 1 - James K. Johns, Vice-Chair

District 2 - Jeb S. Smith, Chair

District 3 – Paul M. Waldron

District 4 - Jay Morris

District 5 - Henry Dean



SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

County Auditorium 500 San Sebastian View

Michael D. Wanchick, County Administrator Patrick F. McCormack, County Attorney

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 9:00 AM

Please be sure all cellular devices are turned off for the duration of the County Commission Meeting

SPECIAL CEREMONIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD

- Call to Order by Chair
- Invocation
- Pledge of Allegiance

Presenter - Michael D. Wanchick, County Administrator

- Presentation and recognition of the outgoing District 3 Commissioner, Bill McClure. 1.
- 2. Presentation and recognition of the outgoing District 5 Commissioner, Rachael Bennett.
- Presentation and recognition awards to outgoing Chair and Vice-Chair. 3.
 - Commission Chair Jeb S. Smith
 - Commission Vice-Chair James K. Johns
- Community Comments
- Ceremonial Oaths of Office for new Commissioners by the Honorable Judge Charles 5. Tinlin, Circuit Court Judge of the Seventh Judicial Circuit:
 - James K. Johns, Commissioner District 1
 - Paul M. Waldron, County Commissioner District 3
 - Henry Dean, County Commissioner District 5

Reception in Rotunda