ST. JOHNS COUNTY

ST. AUGUSTINE, FLORIDA

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District 1 - James K. Johns District 2 - Jeb S. Smith

District 3 – Paul M. Waldron

District 4 - Jay Morris

District 5 – Henry Dean



SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

County Auditorium 500 San Sebastian View

Michael D. Wanchick, County Administrator Patrick F. McCormack, County Attorney

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:00 AM

Please be sure all cellular devices are turned off for the duration of the County Commission Meeting

SPECIAL REORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD

- Call to Order of the Special Reorganizational Meeting by Chair
- * Roll Call
- Invocation
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Public Comment
- 1. Review of nominating procedures for the election of County Commission Chair and Vice Chair by the County Attorney
- 2. Election of the Chair of the Board of County Commissioners
- 3. Election of the Vice-Chair of the Board of County Commissioners
- 4. Presentation to outgoing Chair, Commissioner James K. Johns, by newly elected Chair.
- 5. Presentation to outgoing Vice-Chair, Commissioner Henry Dean, by newly elected Vice- Chair.
 - ❖ Adjourn Special Meeting